• 4month Old Email

Addict Ed,
Your scent sticks to see
I am self and I am ish
– Dangling

I am write
the constant
the consumption
the lack of corruption
A-Conect and B-tion

Don’t hesistate, We are not giants
Don’t immitate, we have no need to
Don’t est-i-mate, We are no longer
You or I – You nor I – You are I
In the back of your grey subcompact

listen
watch
and taste
the yellow beat of
“birds flying high”
the purple gleam of
“sun in the sky”
the transparent streaks of
“breeze drifting by”

I now sound forward and the moves of the steps i take
Towards the cable cars that jump
Over the putrid river
Leave imprints of W-ind and W-aves
On the D-usty, D-amp, D-ark dirt tracks.

Leave a Reply

